Francesco Rutelli - Minister of Cultural Resources and Affairs

Viviane Reding - Member of the European Commission Responsible for the Information Society and Media

Nikolaos Sifunakis - President of the Commission for Culture and Education of the European Parliament

Jens Rykær - President, MEDIA Salles

The MEDIA Salles Research Group

Methodological remarks and tools


Comparative Tables

Multiplexes in Europe in 2007

Digital Cinema Worldwide

MEDIA Salles

National and international cinema associations