An initiative of the EU MEDIA Programme with the support of the Italian Government
Since 1992 MEDIA Salles has been promoting the European cinema and its circulation at theatrical level
MEDIA Salles' Executive Committee


President: Jens Rykær, Denmark
Vice President: Walter Vacchino, Italy
Treasurer: Mike Vickers, United Kingdom
Pierre Todeschini, France
Domenico Dinoia, Italy

Press release                    Comunicato stampa


Jens Rykær,
President of MEDIA Salles

Elisabetta Brunella,
Secretary General of MEDIA Salles